PLAYER PROFILES

Phillip Kelly

LATEST TWEETS

  • 1 Cronins Care Plus Pharmacy U10 Boys Sponsors
  • 1 JFC Final 2017
  • 1 Cronin's CarePlus Sponsorship
  • 1 Centra Adult Ladies Sponsors
  • 1 JFC final 2017

LATEST NEWS

Tuesday 18th June, 2024
Go Ahead Adult Football League Division Six
19:30 St Maurs vs St Monicas Pat McCabe (Pending) Rush
Sunday 23rd June, 2024
11:00 St Monicas vs Lucan Sarsfields Chris McGinn (Pending) Edenmore
Wednesday 26th June, 2024
Minor Football League Division Seven
19:30 St Monicas vs St Judes TBC (Pending) Edenmore
Friday 28th June, 2024
19:30 Castleknock vs St Monicas TBC (Pending) Edenmore
Tuesday 02nd July, 2024
Go Ahead Adult Football League Division Six
19:30 Erins Isle vs St Monicas TBC (Pending) Finglas
Wednesday 10th July, 2024
Minor Football League Division Seven
19:30 St Monicas vs St Brigids TBC (Pending) Edenmore
view all fixtures here

Saturday 15th June, 2024
Under 12 Group 13
13:00 Kilmacud Crokes F vs St Monicas TBC Pairc De Burca
Monday 17th June, 2024
Go-Ahead Adult Cup Division 9
19:30 Na Fianna D vs St Monicas Philip Bourke St Mobhi Road
Monday 24th June, 2024
19:30 St Monicas vs Clontarf C TBC Edenmore
Monday 01st July, 2024
Go-Ahead Adult League Division 9
19:30 Fingallians C vs St Monicas Richie Judge Balheary
Go-Ahead Adult Cup Division 9
19:30 St Monicas vs Fingallians C Caoimhe Ryan Edenmore
view all fixtures here

Saturday 15th June, 2024
U8 Football Gp.3 (1 team) Northside
10:00 Erin Go Bragh vs St Monicas TBC (Pending) Hazelbury Park
U10 Football Gp.2y (2 team) Northside
11:00 St Monicas (1 team) vs Scoil Ui Chonaill TBC (Pending) Springdale Road
U12 Football League Div.9
12:15 St Margarets vs St Monicas Ref: Garristown (Pending) St Margarets
view all fixtures here

Thursday 04th July, 2024
U16 Football League Div.8
19:30 Cuala B vs St Monicas Shanganagh Park
view all fixtures here

Sunday 09th June, 2024
Go Ahead Adult Football League Division Six
St Monicas 2 - 8 vs 0 - 11 Ballyfermot De Salle
Tuesday 04th June, 2024
Na Fianna 0 - 10 vs 0 - 7 St Monicas
Sunday 26th May, 2024
St Monicas 2 - 8 vs 4 - 10 Craobh Chiarain
Sunday 19th May, 2024
Minor Football League Division Seven
St Monicas - vs - Tyrellstown
view all results here

Monday 10th June, 2024
Go-Ahead Adult Cup Division 9
St Monicas 3 - 2 vs 6 - 13 Erin Go Bragh
Wednesday 05th June, 2024
Raheny B 6 - 10 vs 6 - 3 St Monicas
Thursday 30th May, 2024
Under 14 League Division 12
Na Fianna C 5 - 6 vs 2 - 6 St Monicas
Wednesday 29th May, 2024
Go-Ahead Adult League Division 9
St Monicas 1 - 6 vs 2 - 7 Fingal Ravens B
Tuesday 28th May, 2024
Under 14 League Division 12
St Monicas 11 - 5 vs 7 - 9 Whitehall Colmcille B
Wednesday 22nd May, 2024
Go-Ahead Adult League Division 9
Clontarf C 0 - 9 vs 2 - 9 St Monicas
Sunday 19th May, 2024
Under 14 League Division 12
Thomas Davis B 6 - 5 vs 8 - 6 St Monicas
Wednesday 15th May, 2024
Go-Ahead Adult League Division 9
St Monicas 2 - 6 vs 7 - 14 Na Fianna D
view all results here

view all results here

Tuesday 28th May, 2024
U15 Football League Div.8
St Monicas - vs - Fingallians B
Thursday 16th May, 2024
U16 Football League Div.8
Na Fianna C 2 - 6 vs 5 - 4 St Monicas
view all results here

FACEBOOK

NOTICEBOARD

CALENDAR OF EVENTS

CLUB LOTTO

CLUB BINGO