PLAYER PROFILES

Ger Coughlan

LATEST TWEETS

  • 1 Cronins Care Plus Pharmacy U10 Boys Sponsors
  • 1 JFC final 2017
  • 1 JFC Final 2017
  • 1 Centra Adult Ladies Sponsors
  • 1 Cronin's CarePlus Sponsorship

LATEST NEWS

Weekly Notes July 16th
15/07/2018
Big well done to all who took part in our Summer Camp last week. Big thank you to Philly and all our...
read on


Weekly Notes 9th July
09/07/2018
Our Summer Camp is on everyday this week. The camp will run from 10am - 2pm and is €50 per child...
read on




view all fixtures here

Sunday 22nd September, 2019
Adult League Division 5
14:00 Ranelagh Gaels vs St Monicas Gerry McGough Bushy Park
Under 14 Division 6 Championship Group A
13:00 Na Fianna B vs St Monicas Kevin Woods Collinstown Lane
Tuesday 24th September, 2019
Under 16 Championship Division 5 Group A
19:15 St Monicas vs St Marks Derek Greene Edenmore
Sunday 29th September, 2019
16:30 St Monicas vs Kilmacud Crokes B AA TBC Edenmore
Wednesday 02nd October, 2019
Adult League Division 5
19:30 Garristown vs St Monicas Gary Carthy Garristown
view all fixtures here

Saturday 21st September, 2019
U9 Football Gp.2 (2 Team) Northside REVISED
11:00 St Brigids 2 vs St Monicas Home Referee (Pending) Russell Park
U11 Football Gp.2Y (2 Team) All County
11:00 St Monicas vs Parnells Home Referee (Pending) Millwood Park
Saturday 05th October, 2019
U9 Football Gp.2 (2 Team) Northside REVISED
10:00 St Monicas vs Round Towers (L) Home Referee (Pending) Millwood Park
U11 Football Gp.2Y (2 Team) All County
11:00 St Monicas vs St Peregrines Home Referee (Pending) Millwood Park
view all fixtures here

view all fixtures here

Saturday 31st August, 2019
Adult Football League Division Four
St Monicas 1 - 8 vs 1 - 18 Clontarf
view all results here

Wednesday 11th September, 2019
Adult League Division 5
Whitehall Colmcille 3 - 16 vs 3 - 9 St Monicas
Sunday 08th September, 2019
Under 16 Championship Division 5 Group A
Clontarf B 2 - 14 vs 0 - 6 St Monicas
Friday 06th September, 2019
Under 14 Division 6 Championship Group A
St Monicas 7 - 5 vs 3 - 8 St Kevins/Killians
Wednesday 04th September, 2019
Adult League Division 5
St Monicas 6 - 17 vs 2 - 4 Cuala B
Friday 30th August, 2019
Under 14 Division 6 Championship Group A
Fingallians B 2 - 1 vs 9 - 14 St Monicas
Wednesday 28th August, 2019
Junior D Shield Final 2019
St Monicas 2 - 4 vs 1 - 4 Craobh Chiaran
Wednesday 21st August, 2019
St Monicas 3 - 8 vs 1 - 11 Cuala B
view all results here

view all results here

view all results here

FACEBOOK

NOTICEBOARD

CALENDAR OF EVENTS

CLUB LOTTO

CLUB BINGO