PLAYER PROFILES

Mark Lyons

LATEST TWEETS

  • 1 Mini Leagues 2016
  • 1 Junior Championship 2016
  • 1 Boys Feile Team 2017
  • 1 AFL 4 v Kilmacud Crokes
  • 1 AFL 4 v Kilmacud Crokes

LATEST NEWS

Weekly notes 25th June
25/06/2017
St Monica's GAA Weekly notesWe are inviting all members to please support our Juvenile section &...
read on


Club Fixtures for the week ending...
19/06/2017
read on




Saturday 01st July, 2017
Adult Football League Division Four
18:30 St Monicas vs St Brigids Joe Dromgoole (Pending) Edenmore
Sunday 02nd July, 2017
Adult Football League Division Eleven North
15:30 Castleknock vs St Monicas Dermot White (Pending) Somerton Park
Wednesday 12th July, 2017
Adult Football League Division Four
19:30 St Finians (N) vs St Monicas TBC (Pending) Newcastle
Saturday 15th July, 2017
18:30 St Monicas vs St Margarets TBC (Pending) Edenmore
Sunday 16th July, 2017
Adult Football League Division Eleven North
15:00 St Monicas vs Erin Go Bragh TBC (Pending) Edenmore
Wednesday 26th July, 2017
Adult Football League Division Four
19:15 St Judes vs St Monicas TBC (Pending) Tymon North
view all fixtures here

Wednesday 05th July, 2017
Adult Division 8 League
19:30 St James Gaels vs St Monicas TBC (Pending) Iveagh Grounds
Wednesday 12th July, 2017
19:30 St Monicas vs Robert Emmets TBC (Pending) Edenmore
Wednesday 26th July, 2017
New Ireland Assurance Junior F Championship Group A
19:30 St Monicas vs St James Gaels TBC Edenmore
view all fixtures here

view all fixtures here

Saturday 08th July, 2017
U14 Div.8 Football League
15:30 St Monicas vs Ballyboden St Endas C Tim McCarthy Snr-St Vincents (Pending) Springdale Road
view all fixtures here

Tuesday 27th June, 2017
Adult Football League Division Four
Man O War 1 - 8 vs 1 - 4 St Monicas
Sunday 18th June, 2017
Adult Football League Division Eleven North
St Monicas 7 - 12 vs 0 - 9 Fingal Ravens
Saturday 17th June, 2017
Adult Football League Division Four
St Monicas 1 - 10 vs 0 - 18 Trinity Gaels
Thursday 15th June, 2017
Adult Football League Division Eleven North
Lucan Sarsfields 2 - 9 vs 1 - 10 St Monicas
Wednesday 14th June, 2017
Adult Football League Division Four
Kilmacud Crokes 1 - 17 vs 1 - 13 St Monicas
view all results here

Wednesday 28th June, 2017
Adult Division 8 League
St Monicas 7 - 8 vs 3 - 8 Lucan Sarsfields B
Wednesday 21st June, 2017
Adult Division 8 Cup Group B
St Monicas 2 - 3 vs 6 - 9 St Brendans
view all results here

view all results here

Saturday 10th June, 2017
U14 Div.8 Football League
St Monicas - vs - Bye
view all results here

FACEBOOK

NOTICEBOARD

CALENDAR OF EVENTS

CLUB LOTTO

CLUB BINGO