PLAYER PROFILES

Phillip Kelly

LATEST TWEETS

  • 1 Centra Adult Ladies Sponsors
  • 1 Cronin's CarePlus Sponsorship
  • 1 JFC Final 2017
  • 1 Cronins Care Plus Pharmacy U10 Boys Sponsors
  • 1 JFC final 2017

LATEST NEWS

Sunday 31st October, 2021
Go Ahead Junior G Hurling Championship Semi Final
15:00 St Monicas vs Thomas Davis TBC (Pending) Edenmore
view all fixtures here

Wednesday 20th October, 2021
Go-Ahead Adult League Division 6
19:30 St Monicas vs Ranelagh Gaels Paul Meaney Edenmore
Saturday 23rd October, 2021
Autumn Under 11 Bye Match Ups
13:00 St Kevins/Killians vs St Monicas TBC Kilnamanagh
Sunday 24th October, 2021
Under 16 Shield Division 7 Knock Out Stages
16:30 Lucan Sarsfields B vs St Monicas Paul Brogan Edenmore
view all fixtures here

view all fixtures here

Saturday 06th November, 2021
U13 Football Grading League Div.10
14:00 Cuala C vs St Monicas TBC (Pending) Thomastown
view all fixtures here

Sunday 17th October, 2021
Go Ahead Junior G Hurling Championship Quarter Finals
St Monicas 3 - 15 vs 1 - 17 Lucan Sarsfields
Sunday 10th October, 2021
Go Ahead Junior 1 Club Football Championship Group 2
O Dwyers 3 - 10 vs 0 - 10 St Monicas
Sunday 03rd October, 2021
Go Ahead Junior G Hurling Championship Group 3
Stars of Erin 4 - 14 vs 1 - 5 St Monicas
Sunday 26th September, 2021
Go Ahead Junior 1 Club Football Championship Group 2
St Marks 1 - 11 vs 1 - 8 St Monicas
view all results here

Sunday 10th October, 2021
Under 16 Shield Division 7 Knock Out Stages
St Monicas - vs - Ranelagh Gaels
Go-Ahead Adult League Division 6
St Vincents A - vs - St Monicas
Sunday 03rd October, 2021
St Monicas 3 - 2 vs 8 - 14 Garristown
Wednesday 29th September, 2021
Croi Ro Naofa /Robert Emmets 4 - 12 vs 2 - 4 St Monicas
Sunday 26th September, 2021
Under 16 Championship Division 7 Group B
Clontarf B 8 - 13 vs 2 - 3 St Monicas
Thursday 23rd September, 2021
Go-Ahead Adult League Division 6
Portobello 6 - 14 vs 1 - 9 St Monicas
view all results here

view all results here

Saturday 16th October, 2021
U13 Football Grading League Div.10
St Monicas 12 - 7 vs 6 - 4 St Judes C
Saturday 02nd October, 2021
St Monicas - vs - Skerries Harps B
view all results here

FACEBOOK

NOTICEBOARD

CALENDAR OF EVENTS

CLUB LOTTO

CLUB BINGO